This page records what eight US telehealth providers publish on their own public pages as the price of compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide. Every figure was read on September 29, 2026, without an account or an email address, and each row names the page and the date. Words in quotation marks are the provider's own.
Disclosure: Majesta Health sells a competing service. This page does not describe Majesta Health's own offer, does not rank providers and does not name a cheapest one.
Rows are alphabetical. Nothing is added up, averaged or converted. The aim is narrower than a ranking: to show what each provider says, and why two printed prices that look alike can describe different things.
*What this guide covers:*
- What eight providers publish for compounded tirzepatide
- What they publish for compounded semaglutide
- Why the printed figures cannot be compared line by line
- What a published price should tell you before you pay
- What FDA says about prices that seem too good to be true
- Whether compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are FDA-approved
- Which providers we read but left out, and why
- How the prices were collected and when they expire
What do telehealth providers publish for compounded tirzepatide?
Six providers showed a cash price for compounded tirzepatide on a public page on September 29, 2026. Products a page labels as oral, sublingual or tablets are left out. Where a page does not say what its price covers, the cell says not stated.
| Provider | Provider page and date read | Product, as the provider names it | Published price, in the provider's words | What the provider says the price covers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alloy | https://www.myalloy.com/solutions/compounded-tirzepatide, accessed September 29, 2026 | Compounded Tirzepatide | "Starting at" "$100.00" for a "1-month supply" | "1-month supply of compounded tirzepatide." Care is a separate line on the same page: "Alloy Weight Care $99 monthly fee". The page also says "Not available in AL, AR, CA, NV, LA, MS & DC." |
| Fifty 410 | https://www.fifty410.com/pricing/tirzepatide, accessed September 29, 2026 | Compounded Tirzepatide, "3-Month Tirzepatide Programs" | "Starter Program" "$399 total"; "Mid Dose Program" "$499 total"; "High Dose Program" "$549 total" (the page also prints "$133 /month", "$166 /month" and "$183 /month" for the three programs) | "All programs include licensed provider consultation, medication, and free refrigerated shipping." |
| Found | https://joinfound.com/store/compounded-tirzepatide, accessed September 29, 2026 | Compounded Tirzepatide, cash pay | "Cash pay: $219 your first month," "then $359/mo" "on the month-to-month plan"; "$309/mo on 3 months, $289/mo on 6 months, and $239/mo on 12 months" | "Every price below is per 28-day cycle and covers your clinical care, your medication, and your membership." |
| Ivím Health | https://www.ivimhealth.com/compounded-tirzepatide/, accessed September 29, 2026 | Compounded tirzepatide | "Starting at $133/mo" | Not stated. The same page lists a membership "for only" "$74.99/ month" and does not say whether the medication price includes it. |
| Mochi | https://joinmochi.com/blog/per-dose-pricing-mochi-health and https://joinmochi.com/, accessed September 29, 2026 | Compounded tirzepatide | "Compounded tirzepatide ranges from $90 to $199 per month." (provider blog, published Aug 15, 2026, updated Aug 22, 2026) | Membership is separate: "After the first month, monthly membership fee increases to $79/month." and "Medications and diagnostic services not included in membership subscription." |
| OrderlyMeds | https://orderlymeds.com/, accessed September 29, 2026 | Tirzepatide, "Personalized Compounded GLP-1/GIP" | "Get started for as little as $149 a month*" then "$299/mo thereafter" | Footnote: "Pay upfront in full. Actual price to customer will depend on product and plan purchase. Includes provider consultations and support. Medication costs included if prescribed." The footnote also limits the starter price to patients beginning at the provider's entry dose tier. |
What do telehealth providers publish for compounded semaglutide?
Seven providers showed a cash price for compounded semaglutide on a public page the same day. The same rules apply.
| Provider | Provider page and date read | Product, as the provider names it | Published price, in the provider's words | What the provider says the price covers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eden | https://www.tryeden.com/, accessed September 29, 2026 | Compounded semaglutide | "Compounded semaglutide for $99/mo" | "Yes, Eden's plans include the cost of the doctor's visit, prescription medications, and free shipping." |
| Fifty 410 | https://www.fifty410.com/pricing/semaglutide, accessed September 29, 2026 | Compounded Semaglutide, "Monthly Option" | "$199 /month", "$199 total", "1-month supply shipped" | "Licensed provider consultation", "Provider follow-up through the portal", "Free overnight/2-day shipping", "Refrigerated packaging" |
| Found | https://joinfound.com/store/compounded-semaglutide, accessed September 29, 2026 | Compounded Semaglutide, cash pay | "Cash pay: $179 your first month," "then $289/mo" "on the month-to-month plan"; "$249/mo on 3 months, $219/mo on 6 months, and $169/mo on 12 months" | "Every price below is per 28-day cycle and covers your clinical care, your medication, and your membership." |
| Henry Meds | https://henrymeds.com/legal/programs and https://henrymeds.com/treatments/weight-management/glp-1-weight-management, accessed September 29, 2026 | Compounded semaglutide injections in its "GLP-1 Weight Management Program" | "$297 per month includes:"; "$1,782 ($1,482 if paid in full) for 6 months"; "$3,564 ($2,364 if paid in full) for 12 months" | "with injection kit (includes needles, syringes & alcohol swabs)"; program page: "Just one monthly payment that includes your provider visit, medication and supplies, and ongoing care." The Programs page shows "Last updated: December 3, 2025". |
| Ivím Health | https://www.ivimhealth.com/compounded-semaglutide/, accessed September 29, 2026 | Compounded semaglutide | "Starting at $149/mo" | Not stated. The same page lists a membership "for only" "$74.99/ month" and does not say whether the medication price includes it. |
| Mochi | https://joinmochi.com/blog/per-dose-pricing-mochi-health and https://joinmochi.com/, accessed September 29, 2026 | Compounded semaglutide | "Compounded semaglutide now ranges from $60 to $99 per month depending on your prescribed dose, state, and pharmacy." (provider blog, published Aug 15, 2026, updated Aug 22, 2026) | Membership is separate: "After the first month, monthly membership fee increases to $79/month." and "Medications and diagnostic services not included in membership subscription." |
| OrderlyMeds | https://orderlymeds.com/, accessed September 29, 2026 | Semaglutide, "Personalized Compounded GLP-1" | "Get started for as little as $74 a month*" then "$149/mo thereafter" | The same footnote as the tirzepatide row: "Pay upfront in full. Actual price to customer will depend on product and plan purchase. Includes provider consultations and support. Medication costs included if prescribed." |
Why can't these prices be compared line by line?
Each figure matches the page it came from, but the providers do not price the same bundle over the same period. Six differences are visible in the rows themselves.
- The billing period is not always a month. Found states: "Every price below is per 28-day cycle". The other rows are written per month, "/mo" or as a total for a stated term. A 28-day cycle and a calendar month are different lengths, so the same printed figure pays for a different span of time. This page does not convert one into the other.
- Some prices include care, and some do not. Eden, Fifty 410, Found and Henry Meds describe one price that covers the clinician, the medication and, in several cases, shipping. OrderlyMeds says "Medication costs included if prescribed." Alloy and Mochi publish the medication and the care or membership as separate lines. Ivím Health publishes both a medication price and a membership price and does not say how they relate.
- Some prices assume a prepaid term. Fifty 410 prices its tirzepatide programs as three-month totals. Found prints different figures for month-to-month, 3, 6 and 12 month terms. Henry Meds prints 6 and 12 month amounts with a separate "if paid in full" figure. The OrderlyMeds starter price says "Pay upfront in full." A prepaid figure is a different offer from a month-to-month price.
- Some prices change with the prescribed dose tier. Mochi publishes a range and says it depends on "your prescribed dose, state, and pharmacy". Fifty 410 names its tirzepatide programs by dose tier. The OrderlyMeds starter price applies only to patients beginning at the provider's entry tier. The prescribing clinician sets the dose after an assessment, so a reader cannot know in advance which figure would apply.
- Some figures are for the first month only. Found prints a first-month figure and a different figure after it, and OrderlyMeds prints a "Get started" figure and a different figure "thereafter". Mochi's membership fee changes after the first month. The recurring charge repeats the ongoing figure, not the first-month one.
- "Starting at" is a floor, not a quote. Alloy and Ivím Health publish "Starting at" figures, and Mochi publishes a range. The final price is set only after a clinician decides whether to prescribe and at what tier. State matters too: Alloy lists places where the product is not available, and Mochi names state as one factor in its range.
None of these differences is a judgement about any provider. They are why this page does not rank: a ranking would have to treat different bundles, periods and terms as the same thing.
What should a published price tell you before you pay?
Before entering card details on any telehealth site, look for a written answer to each of these on the provider's own pages:
- Is the medication included in the price, or billed separately by the provider or a pharmacy?
- Is the clinician visit included, and are follow-up messages or visits included?
- Is shipping included?
- Is there a separate membership or program fee, and is it required?
- What is the billing period: a calendar month, 28 days, or a prepaid term?
- Is the figure a first-month price, and what is the price after that?
- If the plan is prepaid, what happens to the unused part if you stop?
- How do you stop recurring charges, and by when must you act before the next one?
Federal law sets a floor here for services sold online with automatic renewal. The Restore Online Shoppers' Confidence Act, at 15 U.S.C. 8403, requires the seller to provide text that "clearly and conspicuously discloses all material terms of the transaction before obtaining the consumer’s billing information", to obtain the consumer's "express informed consent" before charging, and to provide "simple mechanisms for a consumer to stop recurring charges".
For a fuller walk-through of what a subscription page should disclose, see what a GLP-1 telehealth subscription must tell you.
What does FDA say about prices that seem too good to be true?
FDA keeps a public page on unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss, current as of 09/01/2026. Under the heading "Telehealth red flags for consumers" it tells readers to "Look for these warning signs, including if a company:" and lists, among others, that it "offers medicine at deep discounts or prices that seem too good to be true", "does not require a screening and prescription by a licensed doctor before providing medicine", "does not have a licensed doctor available to answer questions after you receive your medication" and "makes claims such as the compounded drug is the same as an FDA-approved drug".
FDA's list is a general consumer checklist, quoted because price is one of its signals, not as a statement about any provider in the tables above. A price on its own shows neither that something is wrong nor that it is right. The list points to the checks behind any price:
- The prescriber. FDA advises that patients "obtain a prescription from their doctor and fill the prescription at a state-licensed pharmacy." A physician's license can be looked up on the state medical board's public register; see how to verify a doctor's license.
- The pharmacy. FDA's advice quoted above is to fill the prescription at a state-licensed pharmacy. The difference between the two federal categories of compounders is explained in 503A vs 503B pharmacies.
- The label. FDA also lists "makes spelling errors on the label or provides incorrect addresses of the pharmacy" as a warning sign, which is one reason to read the pharmacy label on anything you receive; see how to read a prescription label.
Are compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide FDA-approved?
No. On the same page, FDA states: "compounded drugs are not FDA approved. This means the agency does not review compounded drugs for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed." FDA also writes that "Compounded drugs should only be used in patients whose medical needs cannot be met by an FDA-approved drug."
Every row above prices a compounded preparation made by a pharmacy for an individual prescription. A price tells you what a provider charges, not whether a compounded medication is appropriate for a given person; only a licensed clinician can decide that after an assessment. For more on the regulatory status, see is compounded semaglutide FDA-approved.
Which providers did we read but leave out, and why?
We also read the public pages of other telehealth providers on September 29, 2026. They are not in the tables for the reasons below, stated as what we saw, not as a view of the provider.
- Ro: the weight-loss pricing page lists FDA-approved medication, and we found no compounded product on it.
- Hims and Hers: the weight-loss pages returned an access-denied response (HTTP 403) to our request, so no price could be read.
- TrimRx: the product prices on the pricing page load through a script, and the text we could read did not tie a figure to a named compounded product.
- Medvi: one address refused the connection, and the other page we reached showed no price in its text.
- Fridays: the page lists compounded products but showed only a promotional offer, which this page does not reproduce, and no product price.
- LifeMD, Sesame and PlushCare: the prices on the pages we read were for brand-name medication, a membership or a visit, not for a compounded product.
A provider missing from the tables may still sell these products; we could not read a qualifying price on its own page that day.
How were these prices collected, and how often are they rechecked?
- Source: each figure was read by hand from the provider's own public page on September 29, 2026, without logging in, starting an intake or giving an email address. The page address sits in the same row as the figure.
- Words: prices and inclusions are quoted as printed; where a page is silent, the cell says not stated.
- Order: rows are alphabetical by provider name. Nothing is sorted by price, highlighted or scored.
- No arithmetic: we did not add, average, convert to another billing period, divide by dose or compute a difference between any two figures.
- Left out on purpose: promotional codes, first-order discounts, insurance tracks, oral and sublingual forms, milligram amounts, and any claim a provider makes about results or pharmacy quality.
- Not a source: price roundups on other websites, forums and rankings. A figure appears here only if the provider's own page shows it.
- Expiry: every row expires 90 days after it was read, on December 28, 2026. A row that has not been re-read by then is deleted, not edited. Prices change often; check the provider's own page before relying on any figure.
What the primary sources say
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration, FDA's Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss, content current as of 09/01/2026 (accessed September 29, 2026): "offers medicine at deep discounts or prices that seem too good to be true"; "However, compounded drugs are not FDA approved. This means the agency does not review compounded drugs for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed."; "Patients should obtain a prescription from their doctor and fill the prescription at a state-licensed pharmacy."
- Legal Information Institute, Cornell Law School, 15 U.S. Code 8403, Negative option marketing on the Internet (accessed September 29, 2026): "provides text that clearly and conspicuously discloses all material terms of the transaction before obtaining the consumer’s billing information"; "provides simple mechanisms for a consumer to stop recurring charges from being placed on the consumer’s credit card, debit card, bank account, or other financial account."
- Alloy, Compounded Tirzepatide page (accessed September 29, 2026): "Starting at" "$100.00" "1-month supply"
- Eden, home page (accessed September 29, 2026): "Compounded semaglutide for $99/mo"
- Fifty 410, Compounded Tirzepatide Pricing (accessed September 29, 2026): "All programs include licensed provider consultation, medication, and free refrigerated shipping."
- Fifty 410, Compounded Semaglutide pricing (accessed September 29, 2026): "1-month supply shipped"
- Found, Compounded Tirzepatide store page (accessed September 29, 2026): "Cash pay: $219 your first month," "then $359/mo"
- Found, Compounded Semaglutide store page (accessed September 29, 2026): "Every price below is per 28-day cycle and covers your clinical care, your medication, and your membership."
- Henry Meds, Henry Meds Programs, last updated December 3, 2025 (accessed September 29, 2026): "$297 per month includes:"
- Henry Meds, GLP-1 weight management program page (accessed September 29, 2026): "Just one monthly payment that includes your provider visit, medication and supplies, and ongoing care."
- Ivím Health, compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide pages (accessed September 29, 2026): "Starting at $133/mo"; "Starting at $149/mo"; "$74.99/ month."
- Mochi Health, New Per-Dose Pricing: What Changed, published Aug 15, 2026, updated Aug 22, 2026 (accessed September 29, 2026): "Compounded tirzepatide ranges from $90 to $199 per month."
- Mochi Health, home page (accessed September 29, 2026): "Medications and diagnostic services not included in membership subscription."
- OrderlyMeds, home page (accessed September 29, 2026): "Includes provider consultations and support. Medication costs included if prescribed."
Every source is listed with its address below.
This article is for informational purposes only and does not constitute medical advice. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved as final products. Medication is prescribed only if a licensed physician determines it is appropriate. Prices are quoted word for word from each provider's own public page as read on September 29, 2026, and are not verified by Majesta Health beyond that reading; providers change prices often, so check the provider's own page before relying on any figure. Majesta Health sells a competing service and does not rank providers.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which provider has the "cheapest" compounded tirzepatide online?
The table does not rank. The providers publish prices for different bundles over different periods: some include the clinician, medication and shipping in one figure, some price a membership separately, one bills per 28-day cycle, and several change with the plan length, prepayment or the prescribed dose tier. Picking out one figure would mean treating those bundles as the same, and they are not. The tables show each provider's own words, page and date so you can check the terms yourself.
Why do some providers charge per 28 days instead of per month?
Found states on its store pages that every price is per 28-day cycle. A 28-day cycle and a calendar month are usually different lengths, so a figure per cycle and a figure per month cover different spans of time. This page does not convert between them; check the billing period on the provider's own page.
Is the membership fee included in the medication price?
It depends on the provider. Eden, Fifty 410, Found and Henry Meds describe one price that covers care and medication. Alloy and Mochi list care or membership as a separate charge, and Mochi says medications are not included in the membership. Ivím Health lists a medication price and a membership price without saying whether one includes the other, so the table marks it not stated.
Do compounded GLP-1 prices depend on the prescribed dose?
For some providers, yes. Mochi says its range depends on the prescribed dose, state and pharmacy, and Fifty 410 names its tirzepatide programs by dose tier. The dose is set by the prescribing clinician after an assessment, so a range on a web page cannot tell you in advance which figure would apply to you.
Why is a first-month price different from the ongoing price?
Some providers print one figure for the first month and another for the months after it. The recurring charge is the ongoing figure, so read both before you sign up, together with the billing period and how to stop recurring charges.
How old are the prices on this page?
Every price was read from the provider's own page on September 29, 2026. Each row expires 90 days later, on December 28, 2026, and a row that has not been re-read by then is deleted rather than edited. Prices change often, so check the provider's own page before relying on any figure.
Are compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide FDA-approved?
No. FDA states that compounded drugs are not FDA approved and that the agency does not review compounded drugs for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed. Whether any medication is appropriate for you is a decision for a licensed clinician.
Does the publisher of this page sell a competing service?
Yes. Majesta Health sells a competing service. To keep this page a record of what other providers publish, it does not describe Majesta Health's own offer and does not rank providers.
Sources
This article is based on the following primary sources. Links open the original documents.
- 1.FDA's Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss (content current as of 09/01/2026) · U.S. Food and Drug Administration · accessed
- 2.15 U.S. Code 8403, Negative option marketing on the Internet (Restore Online Shoppers' Confidence Act) · Legal Information Institute, Cornell Law School · accessed
- 3.Alloy, Compounded Tirzepatide page · Alloy · accessed
- 4.Eden, home page (compounded semaglutide price and plan inclusions) · Eden · accessed
- 5.Fifty 410, Compounded Tirzepatide Program Pricing · Fifty 410 · accessed
- 6.Fifty 410, Compounded Semaglutide pricing · Fifty 410 · accessed
- 7.Found, Compounded Tirzepatide store page · Found · accessed
- 8.Found, Compounded Semaglutide store page · Found · accessed
- 9.Henry Meds Programs (last updated December 3, 2025) · Henry Meds · accessed
- 10.Henry Meds, GLP-1 weight management program page · Henry Meds · accessed
- 11.Ivím Health, compounded tirzepatide page · Ivím Health · accessed
- 12.Ivím Health, compounded semaglutide page · Ivím Health · accessed
- 13.Mochi Health, New Per-Dose Pricing: What Changed (published Aug 15, 2026, updated Aug 22, 2026) · Mochi Health · accessed
- 14.Mochi Health, home page (membership terms) · Mochi Health · accessed
- 15.OrderlyMeds, home page (plans and pricing, starter program footnote) · OrderlyMeds · accessed
- 16.Ro, weight loss pricing page (reason Ro is not in the tables) · Ro · accessed
Telehealth prescribing rules differ by state. Read the state-by-state guide.
Majesta Health articles are written against primary sources (FDA labeling, NIH and CDC publications, state statutes) and each one passes a documented compliance review before publication. Where an article cites external sources, they are listed at the end of that article so you can check them yourself. No article currently carries an individual physician review; when a physician reviews an article, that page will show the reviewer's name, NPI and review date.
- Written against primary sources: FDA labeling and safety communications, NIH and CDC publications, state statutes and medical board rules
- Documented compliance review against FDA, FTC and LegitScript requirements before publication
- External sources, where an article cites them, are listed at the end of that article with links to the original documents
- Compounded medications are described as not FDA-approved as final products on every page that mentions them
